Introduction Post

Hi! My name is Fiona, and welcome to my blog! I’m 22, recently married, and currently live in Kansas City. I’ve been blogging off and on for the past three years but decided to scrap my previous project and move over to WordPress. Now that I’ve graduated from college, I’m hoping to have more time for blogging. This is something I’ve been wanting to do regularly for awhile now, but other life things have been getting in the way. I’m hoping to have more time now.

As for what I plan to blog about, I’m hoping to incorporate books, video games, fashion, makeup, pretty much whatever I feel like writing about. I am completely open to recommendations as to what kind of posts you would like to see! I’m also going to try to keep a variety of posts, so you won’t be getting an entire month of book posts or three weeks of video game posts.

And I think that’s going to be it for today! Feel free to leave me questions and requests for the kinds of posts you’d like to see!

Leave a Reply

